Rikke Fjordbak Ravn : Danish
Rikke Fjordbak Ravn
Danish Native
Sessions: 49
Last class: 2+ days
 10 Reviews: 100% Positive
£40.66 / €46.37 / $52.03
Trial: 50% Off
Loyalty Discounts
 Hello, my name is Rikke Fjordbak Ravn and I'm an experienced native Danish language tutor currently living in Denmark. I have been teaching Danish online since 2018. I am currently offering a discounted initial trial lesson at 50% off my normal lesson price for new students. 
Latest Reviews
tutor 11 Oct 2018
 I had another great lesson learning about something that I was quite unaware of. Happy to have a better understanding about Denmark's political system and I'm looking forward to the next lesson. 
tutor 04 Oct 2018
 I enjoyed today's lesson. Learning about Kim Larsen was very interesting and I really like the way Rikke plans the lessons. 
tutor 30 Sep 2018
 Had a very good trial lesson and I really like the teaching style. Excited to learn more. 
tutor 18 Apr 2018
 Really enjoyed the lesson! Rikke customize the lessons to better fit the needs. Additionally, she brings many insights and helps a lot with the pronunciation. I highly recommend her! 
tutor 16 Apr 2018
 Everything was good 
tutor 16 Apr 2018
Ruta J
 Good first impression, looking forward to see how it will be later! 
  Read all (10) reviews
About me - English

I am 43 years old, married with three children. I live on an old farm in the western part of Denmark. I have travelled all over the world, and I know what difference it makes when you can approach people in their own language!

Qualifications & Experience

Bachelor degree in English and Spanish business language with focus on technology and linguistics.

Bachelor degree in early childhood education with focus on music and drama.

Teaching degree in Danish and English for beginners.

Course in teaching dyslexic children.

Tutoring in Spanish.

Tutoring online for two dyslexic boys.

Teaching Approach

It is important to me that the student speaks as much as possible. I believe that by using the language together we can create a better knowledge and build confidence.

Back to the top
About me - Danish

Jeg er 43 år gammel, er gift og har tre drenge. Jeg bor på en gård i Vestjylland. I min fritid er jeg fodboldtræner og freelance slægtsforsker.

Qualifications & Experience

Jeg er korrespondent i spansk og engelsk med speciale i sprogteknologi, derudover er jeg uddannet pædagog og dansk- og engelsklærer. Jeg har i læreruddannelsen speciale i undervisning af ordblinde elever.

Teaching Approach

Sprog skal tales for at læres, derfor lægger jeg meget vægt på dialog og at eleven får talt så meget som muligt.

Back to the top
Complete Student Feedback

Get Started Today
Bring Learning a Language to Life

Native teachers

Great pricing

Ultimate flexibility

© 2020 Verbalplanet.com